[vc_row full_width=”stretch_row_content_no_spaces” css=”.vc_custom_1580811458952{background-image: url(https://www.focuskenya.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/neighbourhoods-nations-bg.jpg?id=10008) !important;}”][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”ASSOCIATES’ BRANCHES” font_container=”tag:h2|font_size:65px|text_align:center|line_height:60px” google_fonts=”font_family:Abel%3Aregular|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal” css=”.vc_custom_1580811429878{margin-top: 100px !important;margin-bottom: 100px !important;}”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/6″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_column_text]The Associates located in the same geographical location come together to form a FOCUS Associates Branch. An Associates Branch is a group of FOCUS Associates who have come together in a town or a city with the aim of networking and enriching one another as well as supporting and ministering to students in the Christian Unions in and around the towns the branches are.

  1. FOCUS Associate Branches are the formal platforms to connect with other Associates for coordination, enhanced synergy and teamwork in the ministry to the Students for greater impact.
  2. FOCUS Associate Branches provide a support system to facilitate smooth transition and settling down for New Associates and Fresh Graduates in various regions and towns, and for faster connection to FOCUS work there.
  3. FOCUS Associate Branches provide opportunities to participate in various contextually relevant programs organized to meet the holistic needs of Associates including spiritual nourishment, family enrichment, social welfare and career development.
  4. FOCUS Associate Branches provide forums for fellowship and accountability in the quest to be agents of godly transformation in the market place, church and society in line with FOCUS mission and vision.

Currently there are 40 associates’ Branches across the country in various towns/estates across the 7 FOCUS regions. The branches in the various regions are as follows:

  1. Central Rift |Nakuru | Narok | Naivasha | Nyahururu| Bomet| 0724 997 057
  2. Kenya |Nyeri | Meru | Embu | Chuka | Nanyuki| Kerugoya| 0728 067 067
  3. Pwani Region |Mombasa | Voi | Kilifi | Malindi | Mtwapa| South Coast|  0724 997 056
  4. Western Region |Kisumu | Kakamega | Kisii |Kericho|Webuye| Vihiga| Bondo| Bungoma| 0724 997 059
  5. North Rift |Eldoret | Kitale | Kapenguria | Lodwar | 0724 997 058
  6. Northern Nairobi | Murang’a | Juja | Thika | Kitui | Kasarani | Kiambu| 0719 761 271
  7. Southern Nairobi | CBD| Kikuyu | Kitengela | Ngong’ |Machakos | 0719 761 371

Contact the numbers given to join the branches in the respective Regions. You can also sign up here.[/vc_column_text][vc_btn title=”SIGN UP” style=”flat” color=”blue” align=”center” button_block=”true” link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fforms.gle%2FHZaVcPxKQoK9Hwm99|||”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][/vc_column][/vc_row]